Siirry sisältöön

Hallitus

Presidentti Markku Vainio p. 0400 802502 vainiomarkku@outlook.com
Tuleva presidentti Hannu Koskelainen p. 040 4848289 hannu.koskelainen@evl.fi
Past presidentti Pekka Suhonen p. 045 8003940 pekkasuhonen@hotmail.com
1. sihteeri Juha Jerkku p. 040 3301202 juha.jerkku@gmail.com
2. sihteeri Pekka Suomi p. 0500 577828 pekkatsuomi@gmail.com
3. sihteeri Jussi Lukkari p. 050 5149291 jussi.lukkari@llh-law.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Hannu Hoffren p. 044 2676215 hannukhoffren@gmail.com
Rotarysäätiöasiamies Kari Konki p. 040 5917054 kari.konki@fimnet.fi
Nuorisovaihtoasiamies Eero Markkinen p. 050 5947348 eero.markkinen@emteho.fi
1. klubimestari Seppo Partanen p. 0400 527685 se.partanen@gmail.com
2. klubimestari Seppo Tikkanen p. 0400 203034 so.tikkanen@gmail.com